Skip Navigation
Secondary Education

Secondary Education

Contacts

Instructional Leadership Director, Secondary
Leslie S. Granich
(813) 272-4451
Leslie.Granich@sdhc.k12.fl.us

High School Generalist
Catherine Bramlett
(813) 272-4810
Catherine.Bramlett@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Art Education Supervisor, K-12
Erin Saladino
(813) 272-4803
Erin.Saladino@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Credit Recovery Coordinator, 9-12
Joseph Morris
Joseph.Morris@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Language Arts Supervisor, 9-12
Elizabeth Brown
(813) 272-4834
Elizabeth.Brown@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Mathematics Supervisor, 9-12
Michael Smith
(813) 272-4426
Michael.Smith@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Music Supervisor, 6-12
Ted Hope
(813) 272-4822
Ted.Hope@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Physical Education Supervisor, K-12
Steve Vanoer
(813) 272-4825
Steve.Vanoer@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Reading Supervisor, 6-12
Lory Reddel
(813) 272-4971
Lory.Reddel@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Science Supervisor, 9-12
Dan McFarland
(813) 272-4405
Daniel.McFarland@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Social Studies Supervisor, 9-12
Dennis Holt, Ph.D.
(813) 272-4932
Dennis.Holt@sdhc.k12.fl.us

World Languages Supervisor, K-12
Melissa Morgado
(813) 272-4405
Melissa.Morgado@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Schools
Search for School
Find a School
School Locator

Locate your attendance area school

School Locator