Our district and schools are on SUMMER HOURS until Friday, July 27, 2018. Our summer district office hours are 7 a.m. to 5:30 p.m., Monday through Thursday. School hours vary by location. Schools and district offices are closed on Friday during summer hours. Our district will return to regular business hours Monday, July 30, 2018.

Skip Navigation
Private Schools

Private Schools

Contacts


Program Program Contact Phone Email
Title I Rosemarie Bell (813) 272-4528 Rosemarie.Bell@sdhc.k12.fl.us
Catapult Learning Amber Myers (813) 264-1478 Amber.Myers@catapultlearning.com
Title II Shannon Bogle (813) 840-7007 Shannon.Bogle@sdhc.k12.fl.us
Title III - English Language Learners Sandra Rosario (813) 273-7511 Sandra.Rosario@sdhc.k12.fl.us
Literacy and Acculturation Center
Immigrant Grant
Lesleigh Lopez (813) 873-4779 Lesleigh.Lopez@sdhc.k12.fl.us
Exceptional Student Education
Parentally Placed Private School Students
Sandra Marra (813) 273-7019 Sandra.Marra@sdhc.k12.fl.us
Teacher Certification Points Erin Barnhart (813) 840-7004 Erin.Barnhart@sdhc.k12.fl.us
Carl Perkins Chris Jargo (813) 231-1931 Christopher.Jargo@sdhc.k12.fl.us
Federal Property George Fekete (813) 272-4484 George.Fekete@sdhc.k12.fl.us
Director of Athletics Lanness Robinson (813) 273-7536 Lanness.Robinson@sdhc.k12.fl.us
FDOE Private Schools Ombudsman Nicolle Tanner (850) 245-9617 Nicolle.Tanner@fldoe.org
Schools
Search for School
Find a School
School Locator

Locate your attendance area school

School Locator