Skip Navigation
Middle School Education

Middle School Education

Contacts

Instructional Leadership Director, Middle
Janet Spence
(813) 272-4862
Janet.Spence@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Middle School Supervisor/Generalist
Allison Edgecomb
(813) 272-4669
Allison.Edgecomb@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Art Education Supervisor, K-12
Erin Saladino
(813) 272-4803
Erin.Saladino@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Instructional Materials Supervisor, K-12
Karine Johns
(813) 272-4819
Karine.Johns@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Instructional Technology Supervisor, K-12
Troy Suarez, Ph.D.
(813) 272-4544
Troy.Suarez@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Language Arts Middle School Supervisor
Mary Navarre
(813) 272-4831
Mary.Navarre@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Mathematics Middle School Supervisor
Tammy Dery
(813) 272-4669
Tammy.Dery@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Music Supervisor, 6-12
Ted Hope
(813) 272-4607
Ted.Hope@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Physical Education Supervisor, K-12
Steve Vanoer
(813) 272-4607
Steve.Vanoer@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Reading Supervisor, 6-12
Lory Reddel
(813) 272-4589
Lory.Reddel@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Science Supervisor, 6-8
Nicole Jacquay
(813) 272-4589
Nicole.Jacquay@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Social Emotional Learning Coordinator, 6-8
Julia Sarmiento-Cohen, M.Ed.
(813) 272-4296
Julia.Sarmiento@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Social Studies Supervisor, 6-8
Martha Ford, Ph.D.
(813) 272-4669
Martha.Ford@sdhc.k12.fl.us

World Languages Supervisor, K-12
Melissa Morgado
(813) 272-4405
Melissa.Morgado@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Schools
Search for School
Find a School
School Locator

Locate your attendance area school

School Locator