Skip Navigation
HELP Students in Transition Program

HELP Students in Transition Program

Contacts

Homeless Liaison / Supervisor, Social Work Services
Myrna Hogue, Ed.D.LCSW
(813) 273-7090
Myrna.Hogue@sdhc.k12.fl.us

School Social Worker, Areas 1, 2, 3, 4 & Metropolitan Ministries
Laura Tucker, MSW
(813) 315-HELP (4357) ext. 236
(813) 384-3979
Laura.Tucker@sdhc.k12.fl.us

School Counselor, Areas 1, 2, 3 & 4
Randi Baime, MEd
(813) 315-HELP (4357) ext. 235
(813) 384-3979
Randi.Baime@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Data Processor / Transportation Liaison
Deena Kinsey
(813) 315-HELP (4357) ext. 237
(813) 384-3979
Deena.Kinsey@sdhc.k12.fl.us

School Social Worker, Areas 5, 6, 7, 8 & The Spring
Grace Coger, MSW
(813) 315-HELP (4357) ext. 232
(813) 384-3979
Grace.Coger@sdhc.k12.fl.us

School Counselor, Areas 5, 6, 7 & 8
Jamila Tippit
(813) 315-HELP (4357) ext. 234
(813) 384-3979
Jamila.Tippit@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Literacy Coaches (Tutors)
Part-time academic coaches hired through the School District to tutor students in transition throughout the school year.

HELP Students In Transition
Sanchez Full Service Center
2100 E. 26th Avenue
Tampa, Florida 33605
Route 7
(813) 315-HELP (4357
(813) 384-3979

Schools
Search for School
Find a School
School Locator

Locate your attendance area school

School Locator