Skip Navigation
Guidance Services

Guidance Services

Contacts

Director, Student Services
Holly Saia
(813) 273-7136
Holly.Saia@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Supervisor, Elementary Guidance Services
Dr. Philip Francis
(813) 273-7203
Philip.Francis@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Supervisor, Middle School Guidance Services
Shanshera Quinn
(813) 273-7346
Shanshera.Quinn@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Supervisor, High School Guidance Services
Angelique Xenick
(813) 273-7346
Angelique.Xenick@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Supervisor, Career and Postsecondary Planning
Ansberto Vallejo
(813) 273-7203
Ansberto.Vallejo@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Bilingual School Counselor
Araseli Martinez-Pena
(813) 273-7556
Araseli.Martinez-Pena@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Bilingual School Counselor
Eveleen Garcia
(813) 273-7336
Eveleen.Garcia@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Bilingual School Counselor
Tania Marrero Gonzalez
(813) 273-7552
Tania.MarreroGonzalez@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Schools
Search for School
Find a School
School Locator

Locate your attendance area school

School Locator