Our district and schools are on SUMMER HOURS until Friday, July 27, 2018. Our summer district office hours are 7 a.m. to 5:30 p.m., Monday through Thursday. School hours vary by location. Schools and district offices are closed on Friday during summer hours. Our district will return to regular business hours Monday, July 30, 2018.

Skip Navigation
Career and Technical Education

Career and Technical Education

Contacts

Career and Technical Education
(located in the Learey Technical Center)
5410 N. 20th Street
Tampa, FL 33610

(813) 231-1860
(813) 231-1869

Administrative Staff Members

Workforce Connections Officer
Warren Brooks
(813) 231-1860
Warren.Brooks@sdhc.k12.fl.us

General Director, Career, Technical and Adult Education
Michael Ramsey
(813) 231-1675
Michael.Ramsey@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Director, Career and Technical Education
Chris Jargo
(813) 231-1872
Christopher.Jargo@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Supervisor, Career, Technical and Adult Education
Andrea Beverly R.N., M.Ed.
(813) 231-1885
Andrea.Beverly@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Supervisor, Career, Technical and Adult Education
Bree Castelli
(813) 231-1858
Bree.Castelli@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Supervisor, Career, Technical and Adult Education
Leanne Lester
(813) 231-1878
Leanne.Lester@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Supervisor, Career, Technical and Adult Education
Lauren Walden
(813) 231-1896
Lauren.Walden@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Supervisor, Career, Technical and Adult Education
Pam Walden
(813) 707-7061
(813) 757-9519
Pamela.Walden@sdhc.k12.fl.us

District Resource Teachers

Sheila Cuffy, DRT
(813) 231-1886
Sheila.Cuffy@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Annie Clasen, DRT
(813) 231-1870
Annie.Clasen@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Stephanie Rittenour, DRT
(813) 231-1867
Stephanie.Rittenour@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Samuel T. Taylor III, COL, (Ret.), DRT/DAI
(813) 744-8900
Samuel.Taylor@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Marilyn Craig, Program Advisor
(813) 231-1912
Marilyn.Craig@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Schools
Search for School
Find a School
School Locator

Locate your attendance area school

School Locator